• Thanks for stopping by. Logging in to a registered account will remove all generic ads. Please reach out with any questions or concerns.

STOLEN dirt bike

childs56

Army.ca Veteran
Reaction score
my 1983 xr 350 dirt bike was stolen from CFB Borden on July first 05.  It is red in color and has a black seat on it. I figure the theives stole the bike and covered it with a blue tarp which they also stole. If any one seen this  email me or the MP's.

I'll ask my co-workers to keep an eye as well,
(I'm a Paramedic in the Angus Station)
Hope you get it back soon :salute:

How i loathe thievery, even when Im not the victim. Its so cowardly...